If an invited person is already an Allchemist user, they will receive an invitation to the work group, which they will have to confirm. After confirmation, they will be added to your work group.

If an invited person is not an Allchemist user yet, they will receive an invitation, which they will have to confirm. Upon confirmation they will be redirected to the sign-up (registration) form. After completing registration, they will be added to your work group. Then they will start their 30-day free trial period. If they’ll want to continue using Allchemist after expiration of the trial period, they’ll have to subscribe to Allchemist. You will not be charged for their use of Allchemist unless you decide so and include them in your billing account as well.

Did this answer your question?